Beijing

Address: Room188, 238 Beijing International Club, No.21 Jianguomenwai Street, Beijing, China
Tel: 86.10.65325588
Fax: 86.10.65323768
Email: beijing@longanlaw.com
MAP

Shanghai

Address:Floor 20, Tower B, CICG International Plaza, No.333 North Caoxi Road, Xuhui District, Shanghai, China
Tel: 86.21.6085 7666
Fax: 86.21.6085 7655
Email: shanghai@longanlaw.com
MAP

Guangzhou

Address:Room1206, North Tower, Fuliyingli Mansion, No.3 Huaqiang Road, Zhujiang New City, Tianhe District, Guangzhou, China
Tel: 86.20.38039983
Fax: 86.20.38039923
Email: guangzhou@longanlaw.com
MAP

Shenzhen

Address:Room802-805, New World Centre, No.6009 Yitian Road, Futian District, Shenzhen, China
Tel: 86.755.23982682
Fax: 86.755.23982723
Email: shenzhen@longanlaw.com
MAP

Shenyang

Address:Floor 16, Kempinski Hotel, No.109Qingnian Street, Shenhe District, Shenyang, China
Tel: 86.24.22941166
Fax: 86.24.22940573
Email: shenyang@longanlaw.com
MAP

Nanjing

Address:Floor21, Changjiang Trade Tower, No. 99ChangjiangRoad, Nanjing,China
Tel: 86.25.86990069-666
Fax: 86.25.84798829
Email: nanjing@longanlaw.com
MAP

Tianjin

Address:Room 3-1-102, MeijiangKameiertianhao Garden, Hexi District, Tianjin, China 邮编: 300045
Tel: 86.22.58897069
Fax: 86.22.58897069
Email: tianjin@longanlaw.com
MAP

Suzhou

Address:Room 1209, No.1 Tower, GlobalFortune Plaza, No.88 Suhui Road, Industrial Park, Suzhou, China
邮编: 215021
Tel: 86.512.8766 1578
Fax: 86.512.8766 1579
Email: suzhou@longanlaw.com
MAP

Jinan

Address:Floor 2, No.5 Tower, Xiandaiyi City, No. 34East JiefangRoad, Lixia District, Jinan,China
Tel: 86.531.82377177 82377178 55705666
Fax: 86.531.82377166
Email: jinan@longanlaw.com
MAP

Nantong

Address:Floor 22, Tower B, Huachen Mansion, No.111 GongnongRoad, Nantong, China
Tel: 86.513.80109700
Fax: 86.513.80109768
Email: nantong@longanlaw.com
MAP

Zhuzhou

Address: Room 1410-1413 Hua Er Zi Tianyuan District, Zhuzhou,Hunan
Tel: 86.731.28781717
Fax: 86.731.28789418转8015
Email: zhuzhou@longanlaw.com
MAP

Dalian

Address:No. 572 Zhongshan Road Xinghai Mong block, room 1803,Dalian,Liaoning
Tel:86.411.84804466/84804467
Fax:86.411.84801488
Email: dalian@longanlaw.com
MAP

Hong Kong

Address:Rooms 1505-6, 15/F, The Center, 99 Queen’s Road Central, Hong Kong
Tel: 00852.22760188(香港) 86.13401194488(内地)
Fax: 00852.22760188
Email: hongkong@longanlaw.com
MAP
Contact Us
Location:Contact
    Domestic
  • Beijing
  • Shanghai
  • Guangzhou
  • Shenzhen
  • Shenyang
  • Nanjing
  • Tianjin
  • Suzhou
  • Jinan
  • Nantong
  • Zhuzhou
  • Dalian
  • Hong Kong
E-mail | O.A. | The 20th Anniversary
Copyright ©1992-2011 LONGAN LAW FIRM ICP record:09042609 Recommend the use of Microsoft IE8.0 and above version of the browser to access the site