Offices
Offices
Location:OfficesDomestic
Address:
Room188, 238 Beijing International Club, No.21 Jianguomenwai Street, Beijing, China
Tel:
86.10.65325588
Fax:
86.10.65323768
E-mail
beijing@longanlaw.com
Address:
Floor 20, Tower B, CICG International Plaza, No.333 North Caoxi Road, Xuhui District, Shanghai, China
Tel:
86.21.60857666
Fax:
86.21.60857655
E-mail
shanghai@longanlaw.com
Address:
Room1206, North Tower, Fuliyingli Mansion, No.3 Huaqiang Road, Zhujiang New City, Tianhe District, Guangzhou
Tel:
86.20.38039983
Fax:
86.20.38039923
E-mail
guangzhou@longanlaw.com
Address:
Room802-805, New World Centre, No.6009 Yitia Road, FutiannbDistrict,Shenzhen,China.
Tel:
86.755.23982682
Fax:
86.755.23982723
E-mail
shenzhen@longanlaw.com
Address:
Floor 16, Kempinski Hotel, No.109Qingnian Street, Shenhe District, Shenyang, China
Tel:
86.24.22941166
Fax:
86.24.22940573
E-mail
shenyang@longanlaw.com
Address:
Floor21, Changjiang Trade Tower, No. 99ChangjiangRoad,Nanjing,China
Tel:
86.25. 86990069-666
Fax:
86.25. 84798829
E-mail
nanjing@longanlaw.com
Address:
Room 3-1-102, MeijiangKameiertianhao Garden, Hexi District, Tianjin, China2-709
Tel:
86.22.58897069
Fax:
86.22.58897069
E-mail
tianjin@longanlaw.com
Address:
Room 1209, No.1 Tower, GlobalFortune Plaza, No.88 Suhui Road, Industrial Park, Suzhou, China
Tel:
86.512.8766 1578
Fax:
86.512.8766 1579
E-mail
suzhou@longanlaw.com
Address:
Floor 2, No.5 Tower, Xiandaiyi City, No. 34East JiefangRoad, Lixia District, Jinan,China
Tel:
86.531.82377177
Fax:
86.531.82377166
E-mail
jinan@longanlaw.com
Address:
Floor 22, Tower B, Huachen Mansion, No.111 GongnongRoad, Nantong , Jiangsu, China
Tel:
86.513.80109700
Fax:
86.513.80109768
E-mail
nantong@longanlaw.com
Address:
Room 1410-1413 Hua Er Zi Tianyuan District, Zhuzhou,Hunan
Tel:
86.731.28781717
Fax:
86.731.28789418 - 8015
E-mail
zhuzhou@longanlaw.com
Address:
No. 572 Zhongshan Road Xinghai Mong block, room 1803,Dalian
Tel:
86.411.84804466
Fax:
86.411.84801488
E-mail
dalian@longanlaw.com
Address:
Room 1809, Jinlian International Center, No. 50 Changfeng Street, Wanbailin District, Taiyuan City, Shanxi Province, China
Tel:
86.351.6836499
Fax:
86.351.6836499
E-mail
taiyuan@longanlaw.com
Address:
Floor 4, Tower C, Meidu Square, No. 785 Moganshan Road, Hangzhou City, Zhejiang Province, China
Tel:
86.571.87759171
Fax:
86.571.87759171
E-mail
hangzhou@longanlaw.com
Address:
Rooms 1505-6, 15/F, The Center, 99 Queen’s Road Central, Hong Kong
Tel:
00852.22760188
13401194488
E-mail
hongkong@longanlaw.com
E-mail | O.A. | The 20th Anniversary
Copyright ©1992-2011 LONGAN LAW FIRM ICP record:09042609 Recommend the use of Microsoft IE8.0 and above version of the browser to access the site